Bookmark and Share

2014 Annual Meeting Sponsors

Presidential Banquet

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Presidential Reception

Texas Christian University AddRan College of Liberal Arts
 Texas Cristian University Office of the Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 

Women in Texas History Luncheon

Ms. Ellen C. Temple
Ms. Frances B. Vick 

Graduate Student Mixer

Texas Christian University History Department 


Katrine Menzing Deakins Charitable Trust
Dr. John M. Parker
Dr. & Mrs. Watson C. Arnold 


Filedstone Partners
Mrs. Joyce P. Capper & the A.M. Pate Jr. CharitableTrust
Mr. & Mrs. Ted Paup 


American Litho Color, Inc.
Texas Christian University Center for Texas Studies 

Individual Session Sponsor

Dr. & Mrs. Gus Seligmann
Love and War in Texas
Dr. Paula Tyler
Texas Folklore Society
Texas General Land Office Archives and Records
Texas General Land Office's Save Texas History Program
Texas Supreme Court Historical Society
The History Press
University of North Texas College of Arts & Sciences
University of North Texas History Department
Vinson & Elkins