Board Member

Joan Marshall (March 2020–March 2023)

W. W. Whit Jones III (March 2020–March 2023)

Ricardo Romo, Ph.D. (March 2020–March 2023)

Sean P. Cunningham, Ph.D. Second Term (March 2020–March 2023)

H. Scott Caven, Jr. Second Term (March 2019–March 2022)

Kent R. Hance (March 2019–March 2022)

Nancy Baker Jones, Ph.D. (March 2019–March 2022)

Andrew J. Torget, Ph.D. (March 2019–March 2022)

Alan Tully, Ph.D. Second Term (March 2019–March 2022)

Heather Green Wooten, Ph.D. (March 2019–March 2022)

Jessica Brannon-Wranosky, Ph.D. Second Term (March 2018–March 2021)

Stephanie Cole (March 2018–March 2021)

Carlos R. Hamilton Jr., M.D. (March 2018–March 2021)

Larry Ketchersid (March 2018–March 2021)

Trevor Rees-Jones (March 2018–March 2021)

Homero S. Vera Second Term (March 2018–March 2021)

Sean P. Cunningham, Ph.D. (March 2017–March 2020)

Ted Lusher (March 2017–March 2020)

Nancy Painter Paup Second Term (March 2017–February 2020)

Currently, there are no open positions at Texas State Historical Association. Please check back later as new positions become available.

The official store of TSHA. All proceeds support our Texas history programs and publications. Shop now