Second Vice President

Nancy Baker Jones, Ph.D. (March 2021–March 2022)

R. Lance Lolley (March 2020–March 2021)

Patrick L. Cox, Ph.D. (March 2019–March 2020)

Currently, there are no open positions at Texas State Historical Association. Please check back later as new positions become available.

The official store of TSHA. All proceeds support our Texas history programs and publications. Shop now